click tracking
Sign in to follow this  
earthlove

Scrying

In reply to A question I opened a new topic for Scrying ,I dont know if there is a particular method as I am self taught ,I just get a crystal better if it has lots of facets ,and hold it to a light ,not full sunlight of course and look into it,the light reflects off it and calms and clears the mind ,you can ask questions and use the light to help them be answered,also you may see things in it ,some see faces,  One day Id love a big Crystal ball and Ill take it to the markets and dress like a gypsy and and read peoples futures ...lol

Sounds very interesting Earthlove

I should take out my crystals i try it all ready :).

Did it work the first time you done it and for how long do you try??  Would also like to know what you see?

Maybe try tomorrow. :mellow:

Hi Anthony I sorta forgot to say to like move the crystal around as your holding it to a light* Like work it you know ,let its facets illuminate parts of your brain ,mind ,consciousness,The crystal would need to be clear or opaque so the light can work through it,I tried a rose quartz last night and it was magical ,felt so much love come from it and work into my consciouness. Dont make it hard relax and Hold it to light ,move it around slow ,faster whatever you feel taken by,breathe, and let it happen,Good luck and God Bless...Love earthlove